KONTAKT / Email-Verzeichnis

Unsere Lehrerinnen und Lehrer im Überblick

Geschäftsführer und Schulleiter
Herr Reinhold Schulte-Eickholt
r.schulte-eickholt@kks-essen.de

stellv. Schulleiterin
Frau Ursula Busmann
u.busmann@kks-essen.de

Leiterin des Fachseminars
Sr. Dr. Anette Chmielorz
sr.anette-maria@kks-essen.de

stellv. Leiterin des Fachseminars
Frau Heike Dahm
h.dahm@kks-essen.de

 

Lehrer/innen

Herr Wolfgang Beckmann
w.beckmann@kks-essen.de

Frau Manuela Bellarosa
m.bellarosa@kks-essen.de

Frau Renate Dietz
r.dietz@kks-essen.de

Frau Annegret Ehle
a.ehle@kks-essen.de

Frau Eva Eißing
e.eissing@kks-essen.de

Frau Elisabeth Geldermann
e.geldermann@kks-essen.de

Frau Irmgard Grotenhoff
i.grotenhoff@kks-essen.de

Frau Irene Haase
i.haase@kks-essen.de

Frau Silke Janssen
s.janssen@kks-essen.de

Frau Petra Kaufmann
p.kaufmann@kks-essen.de

Frau Bettina Mertens
b.mertens@kks-essen.de

Frau Britta Niemerg
b.niemerg@kks-essen.de

Frau Lisa Peters
l.peters@kks-essen.de

Frau Julia Potgrave
j.potgrave@kks-essen.de

Frau Stina Rausch
s.rausch@kks-essen.de

Herr Ilja Riecke
i.riecke@kks-essen.de

Frau Heike Roskoth-Schenk
h.roskoth-schenk@kks-essen.de

Frau Katarzyna Rutkowski
k.rutkowski@kks-essen.de

Frau Mechthild Schrader-Erlhoff
m.schrader-erlhoff@kks-essen.de

Herr Dominik Schulz
d.schulz@kks-essen.de

Frau Lisa Seemann
l.seemann@kks-essen.de

Frau Michaela Strickling
m.strickling@kks-essen.de

Frau Nina Weber
n.weber@kks-essen.de

Frau Corinna Wirth
c.wirth@kks-essen.de

Frau Angelika Wolf
a.wolf@kks-essen.de

 

Sekretariat

Frau Christiane Möller
c.moeller@kks-essen.de

Frau Carmelina Patuto-Weiss
c.weiss@kks-essen.de

Herr Gerald Schwinning
g.schwinning@kks-essen.de